July 11, 2012

Ancestry.com Inc. to Announce Second Quarter 2012 Financial Results

PROVO, Utah, July 11, 2012 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Ancestry.com Inc. (Nasdaq:ACOM) will release financial results for its second quarter 2012 on Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at approximately 2:00 p.m. MT (4:00 p.m. ET). Following the release, the Company will host a conference call with analysts and investors at 3:00 p.m. MT (5:00 p.m. ET).

A live webcast of the conference call will be available at the investor relations section of the Ancestry.com Web site, http://ir.ancestry.com, under Events and Presentations. Participants can also access the conference call by dialing 719-325-2214 approximately ten minutes prior to the start time.

The webcast replay will be available for 12 months on the investor relations section of the Ancestry.com Web site, http://ir.ancestry.com/, under Events and Presentations.

About Ancestry.com

Ancestry.com Inc. (Nasdaq:ACOM) is the world's largest online family history resource, with 2 million paying subscribers. More than 10 billion records have been added to the site in the past 15 years. Ancestry users have created more than 34 million family trees containing approximately 4 billion profiles. In addition to its flagship site, Ancestry.com offers several localized Web sites designed to empower people to discover, preserve and share their family history.

The Ancestry.com, Inc. logo is available at http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/?pkgid=13618

CONTACT: Investors:

         Aaron Felix

         (801) 705-7942

         afelix@ancestry.com

         

         Media:

         Melissa Garrett

         (801) 705-7105

         mgarrett@ancestry.com


Close window | Back to top

Copyright 2014 Ancestry.com