October 10, 2012

Ancestry.com Inc. to Announce Third Quarter 2012 Financial Results

PROVO, Utah, Oct. 10, 2012 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Ancestry.com Inc. (Nasdaq:ACOM) will release financial results for its third quarter 2012 on Wednesday, October 24, 2012 at approximately 2:00 p.m. MT (4:00 p.m. ET). Following the release, the Company will host a conference call with analysts and investors at 3:00 p.m. MT (5:00 p.m. ET).

A live webcast of the conference call will be available at the investor relations section of the Ancestry.com Web site, http://ir.ancestry.com, under Events and Presentations. Participants can also access the conference call by dialing 719-325-2464 approximately ten minutes prior to the start time.

The webcast replay will be available for 12 months on the investor relations section of the Ancestry.com Web site, http://ir.ancestry.com/, under Events and Presentations.

About Ancestry.com

Ancestry.com Inc. (Nasdaq:ACOM) is the world's largest online family history resource, with more than 2 million paying subscribers. More than 10 billion records have been added to the site in the past 15 years. Ancestry users have created more than 39 million family trees containing approximately 4 billion profiles. In addition to its flagship site, Ancestry.com offers several localized Web sites designed to empower people to discover, preserve and share their family history.

The Ancestry.com, Inc. logo is available at http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/?pkgid=13617

CONTACT: Investors:
         Aaron Felix
         (801) 705-7942
         afelix@ancestry.com
         
         Media:
         Heather Erickson
         (801) 705-7104
         herickson@ancestry.com


Close window | Back to top

Copyright 2014 Ancestry.com